VISION

OUR VISION

Allianz Nefteprodukt is one of the world's largest vertically integrated companies engaged in the extraction and processing of oil, gas, petroleum products and petrochemicals. The main areas of its activity, Allianz Nefteprodukt holds a leading position in the Russian Federation and worldwide markets every day our products, energy and heat are buying millions of consumers in 30 countries, improving their quality of life every day more than 150 000 people unite their efforts and talents to provide the Company's leading position in the market.

CORPORATE OPPORTUNITIES

Employees are prohibited from taking for themselves personally opportunities that are discovered through the use of Corporation property, information or position; using Corporation property, information, or position for personal gain; and competing with the Corporation. Employees owe a duty to the Corporation to advance its legitimate interests when the opportunity to do so arises.

Employees must maintain the confidentiality of information entrusted to them by the Corporation or its customers, except when disclosure is authorized or legally mandated. Confidential information includes all non-public information that might be of use to competitors or might be harmful to the Corporation or its partners and associates, if disclosed.
Employees shall deal honestly, fairly and ethically with all of the Corporationís security holders, customers, suppliers, competitors and employees. In all such dealings, Employees shall comply with all laws, rules and regulations and not take any actions that would bring into question the integrity of the Corporation or any of its Employees.

All Employees should endeavor to protect the Corporationís assets and ensure their efficient use. Theft, carelessness and waste have a direct, negative impact on the Corporationís image and profitability. All of the Corporationís assets should only be used for legitimate business purposes.
The obligation of employees to protect the firmís assets includes its proprietary information. Proprietary information includes intellectual property such as business, marketing and corporate development information, plans, engineering and all technical information, databases, records, salary information and any unpublished financial or technical data and reports. Unauthorized use or distribution of this information would violate this Code. It could also be illegal and result in civil or even criminal penalties.

Our purpose is to harness natural energy resources for human benefit in the regions where the Company long-term economic growth, social stability, prosperity and progress and ensure the preservation of a favorable environment and rational use of natural resources to ensure the stability and long-term growth of the business, transforming Allianz Nefteprodukt into a leading global energy company. Being a reliable supplier of hydrocarbons on the international energy market.
  • 100%

    Energy

  • 100%

    METALS

  • 100%

    MINERALS

what client's say ?

Collaborating with Allianz Nefteprodukt means working with some of most efficient and organized marketers in the industry. Their flexibility and quick turnaround makes them a highly valued partner. Allianz Nefteprodukt has been a great partner to us. They are always open for bold trials and suggestions, be it new models, geos or offers. Being so open minded and keeping us in line with their strategy has allowed us to be significant pillars to each otherís growth.

Видение

наше видение

Альянс Нефтепродукт является одним из крупнейших мировых вертикально-интегрированных компаний, занимающихся добычей и переработкой нефти, газа, нефтепродуктов и продуктов нефтехимии. Основными направлениями его деятельности, Альянс Нефтепродукт занимает лидирующие позиции в Российской Федерации и мировом рынках ежедневно наши продукты, энергию и тепло покупают миллионы потребителей в 30 странах мира, улучшая качество своей жизни ежедневно более 150 000 человек объединяют свои усилия и талант, чтобы обеспечить компании лидирующие позиции на рынке.

Корпоративные возможности

сотрудникам запрещается принимать для себя лично возможности, которые открываются благодаря использованию Корпорация собственность, информацию или положение; с помощью корпорации имущество, информацию или положение для извлечения личной выгоды; и конкурирующего с Корпорацией. Сотрудники обязаны корпорации для продвижения своих законных интересов, если вам представится такая возможность.

сотрудники должны сохранять конфиденциальность информации, доверенной им компании или ее клиентов, кроме когда разглашение разрешено или узаконены. Конфиденциальная информация включает в себя все непубличной информацией, которая может быть воспользоваться конкуренты или может быть вредным для корпорации или ее партнеров и единомышленников, если разглашаются.
Сотрудники интернет-честно, справедливо и этично со всех корпораций, ценных бумаг, клиентами, поставщиками, конкурентов и сотрудников. Во всех таких отношений, работники должны соблюдать все законы, правила и предписания и не принимать никаких действий, которые могли бы поставить под сомнение целостность корпорации или любого из ее сотрудников.

все сотрудники должны стремиться защитить имущество корпорации и обеспечивать их эффективное использование. Воровство, небрежность и отходов имеют прямое, негативное воздействие на имидж корпорации и рентабельности. Все имущество корпорации должно использоваться только для законных деловых целей.
Обязанности работников, чтобы защитить активы фирмы, включает в себя служебную информацию. Служебная информация включает в себя интеллектуальной собственности, таких как бизнес, маркетинг и развитие корпоративной информации, планов, инженерные и технические информация, базы данных, отчеты, сведения о заработной плате и любые неопубликованные финансовые или технические данные и отчеты. Несанкционированного использование или распространение данной информации приведет к нарушению настоящего Кодекса. Это также может быть незаконной и привести к гражданской или даже уголовной штрафы.

Наша цель заключается в использовании природных энергетических ресурсов на благо человечества в регионах, где компании долгосрочному экономическому росту, социальной стабильности, процветанию и прогрессу и обеспечению сохранения благоприятной окружающей среды и рациональному использованию природных ресурсов для обеспечения стабильности и долгосрочного роста бизнеса, превращая Альянс Нефтепродукт в ведущей мировой энергетической компании. Являясь надежным поставщиком углеводородов на международный энергетический рынок.
  • 100%

    ЭНЕРГИЯ

  • 100%

    МЕТАЛЛЫ

  • 100%

    МИНЕРАЛЫ

что наших клиентов говорят о нас?

Сотрудничает с Альянс Нефтепродукт означает работать с некоторыми из наиболее эффективных и организованных маркетологов в отрасли. Их гибкость и быстрый оборот делает их весьма ценным партнером. Альянс Нефтепродукт был отличным партнером для нас. Они всегда открыты для смелых испытаниях и предложения, будь то новые модели, или предлагает геос. Будучи настолько открытыми и держите нас в соответствии с их стратегией позволили нам занять значительную столбы друг друга рост.