PIPELINE TRANSPORTATION

Our pipeline transportation structure and strategy

Allianz Nefteprodukt and its partners constantly works on improving the methodological foundations of design, construction and operation of the main pipeline transport of gas on the basis of corporate standardization systems
The development of hydrocarbon resources in new regions requires new technological solutions and new technology development and application of which is impossible without improving the scientific and methodological foundations of design, construction and operation of trunk pipelines. The most important element of the methodological principles of design, construction and operation of pipeline transport of gas are standards at all levels. The current structure of the system of standards of leading partners of Allianz Nefteproduct in the pipeline transportation of gas fully reflects the modern organizational and technological structure of the company.

The use of elements of the system analysis to structure the system of standards-based data sets allows us to create an effective system of standards, taking into account the legal requirements that are based on life cycles and plant hierarchy of pipeline transportation of gas. The structure of the standard, built in the form of the tensor, is a model of the system of standardization.

Allocating the available standards in the cells of the tensor, and placing a "mask" of species-types of standards, we get a clear idea of completeness of regulatory support of technological objects of pipeline transport of gas. Based on a comparison of the analysis system of standards and the model of the system of standards given a clear presentation, it can be fairly easy to identify the areas of standardization that needs attention. This approach to modeling standards system allows us not only to provide a unified approach to naming standards, making it easier to search for a normative, but also to create an effective tool for the analysis of the regulatory framework, to identify "white spots", as well as regions with an excess of regulatory support. The results of the analysis of the regulatory framework is applied in the formation plans and programs to improve the regulatory framework in the field of pipeline transportation of gas.

Development of pipeline transport is a prerequisite for sustainable economic growth in our organization. Transportation of natural gas, crude oil and petroleum products through pipelines is economically expedient to use, for this purpose rail and sea transportation is also implied. At present, we are implementing a large number of large-scale projects for laying pipelines. Planning their routes is one of the most important steps. To solve this problem, we proposed to use the algorithm of ant colonies - an efficient polynomial algorithm for finding the route on graphs, advanced through the use of fuzzy-logic calculation that takes into account uncertainty and incomplete information.

Our purpose is to harness natural energy resources for human benefit in the regions where the Company long-term economic growth, social stability, prosperity and progress and ensure the preservation of a favorable environment and rational use of natural resources to ensure the stability and long-term growth of the business, transforming Allianz Nefteprodukt into a leading global energy company. Being a reliable supplier of hydrocarbons on the international energy market.
  • 100%

    Energy

  • 100%

    METALS

  • 100%

    MINERALS

what client's say ?

Collaborating with Allianz Nefteprodukt means working with some of most efficient and organized marketers in the industry. Their flexibility and quick turnaround makes them a highly valued partner. Allianz Nefteprodukt has been a great partner to us. They are always open for bold trials and suggestions, be it new models, geos or offers. Being so open minded and keeping us in line with their strategy has allowed us to be significant pillars to each otherís growth.

Трубопроводный транспорт

наш трубопроводный транспорт структура и стратегия

Альянс Нефтепродукт и его партнеров постоянно работает над совершенствованием методологических основ проектирования, строительства и эксплуатации магистрального трубопроводного транспорта газа на основе корпоративной стандартизации систем
В Разработка углеводородных ресурсов новых регионов требует новых технологических решений и разработки новых технологий и применение которых невозможно без совершенствования научно-методических основ проектирования, строительства и эксплуатации магистральных трубопроводов. Важнейшим элементом методологической основы проектирования, строительства и эксплуатации систем трубопроводного транспорта газа являются стандарты на всех уровнях. Существующая структура системы стандартов ведущих партнеров Альянс Нефтепродукт в качестве трубопровода для транспортировки газа в полной мере отражает современные организационно-технологической структуры компании.

использование элементов системного анализа структуру системы стандартов на основе наборов данных позволяет создать эффективную систему стандартов, принимая во внимание правовые требования, основанные на жизненных циклов и иерархии завод трубопроводного транспорта газа. Структура типовой, построен в виде тензора, является модель системы стандартизации.

выделение существующих стандартов в клетках тензор, и поставив "маска" видов-виды стандартов, мы получаем четкое представление, полноту нормативно-правового обеспечения технологических объектов трубопроводного транспорта газа. На основе сравнения анализ системы стандартов и модели системы стандартов дается четкое представление, оно может быть достаточно легко выявить области стандартизации, что требует внимания. Такой подход к моделированию системы стандартов позволяет нам не только обеспечить единый подход к именованию стандартам, что делает его легче для поиска нормативной, но и создать эффективный инструмент для анализа нормативной базы, выявление "белых пятен", а также регионы с избытком нормативно-правового обеспечения. Результаты анализа нормативно-правовой базы применяется при формировании планов и программ совершенствование нормативно-правовой базы в области трубопроводного транспорта газа.

развитие трубопроводного транспорта является необходимым условием устойчивого экономического роста в нашей организации. Транспортировки природного газа, сырой нефти и нефтепродуктов по трубопроводам экономически целесообразно использовать для этой цели железнодорожные и морские перевозки тоже подразумевается. В настоящее время реализуется большое количество масштабных проектов по прокладке трубопроводов. Планирование их маршрутов является одним из самых важных шагов. Чтобы решить эту проблему, мы предложили использовать алгоритм муравьиных колоний - эффективный полиномиальный алгоритм нахождения маршрутов на графах, расширенный за счет использования нечеткой логики расчета, которая учитывает неопределенности и неполной информации.

Наша цель заключается в использовании природных энергетических ресурсов на благо человечества в регионах, где компании долгосрочному экономическому росту, социальной стабильности, процветанию и прогрессу и обеспечению сохранения благоприятной окружающей среды и рациональному использованию природных ресурсов для обеспечения стабильности и долгосрочного роста бизнеса, превращая Альянс Нефтепродукт в ведущей мировой энергетической компании. Являясь надежным поставщиком углеводородов на международный энергетический рынок.
  • 100%

    ЭНЕРГИЯ

  • 100%

    МЕТАЛЛЫ

  • 100%

    МИНЕРАЛЫ

что наших клиентов говорят о нас?

Сотрудничает с Альянс Нефтепродукт означает работать с некоторыми из наиболее эффективных и организованных маркетологов в отрасли. Их гибкость и быстрый оборот делает их весьма ценным партнером. Альянс Нефтепродукт был отличным партнером для нас. Они всегда открыты для смелых испытаниях и предложения, будь то новые модели, или предлагает геос. Будучи настолько открытыми и держите нас в соответствии с их стратегией позволили нам занять значительную столбы друг друга рост.