OUR MISSION

OUR MISSION

Our purpose is to harness natural energy resources for human benefit in the regions where the Company long-term economic growth, social stability, prosperity and progress and ensure the preservation of a favorable environment and rational use of natural resources to ensure the stability and long-term growth of the business, transforming Allianz Nefteprodukt into a leading global energy company. Being a reliable supplier of hydrocarbons on the international energy market.

The Corporation maintains a high standard of accuracy and completeness in its financial records. These records serve as a basis for managing our business and are crucial for meeting obligations to employees, customers, investors and others, as well as for compliance with regulatory, tax, financial reporting and other legal requirements. Employees, officers, and directors who make entries into business records or who issue regulatory or financial reports, have a responsibility to fairly present all information in a truthful, accurate and timely manner.

No employee, officer or director shall exert any influence over, coerce, mislead or in any way manipulate or attempt to manipulate the independent auditors of the Corporation.

The Corporation maintains all records in accordance with laws and regulations regarding retention of business records. The term "business records" covers a broad range of files, reports, business plans, receipts, policies and communications, including hard copy, electronic, audio recording, microfiche and microfilm files whether maintained at work or at home. The Corporation prohibits the unauthorized destruction of or tampering with any records, whether written or in electronic form, where the Corporation is required by law or government regulation to maintain such records or where it has reason to know of a threatened or pending government investigation or litigation relating to such records.

Our purpose is to harness natural energy resources for human benefit in the regions where the Company long-term economic growth, social stability, prosperity and progress and ensure the preservation of a favorable environment and rational use of natural resources to ensure the stability and long-term growth of the business, transforming Allianz Nefteprodukt into a leading global energy company. Being a reliable supplier of hydrocarbons on the international energy market.
  • 100%

    Energy

  • 100%

    METALS

  • 100%

    MINERALS

what client's say ?

Collaborating with Allianz Nefteprodukt means working with some of most efficient and organized marketers in the industry. Their flexibility and quick turnaround makes them a highly valued partner. Allianz Nefteprodukt has been a great partner to us. They are always open for bold trials and suggestions, be it new models, geos or offers. Being so open minded and keeping us in line with their strategy has allowed us to be significant pillars to each otherís growth.

НАША МИССИЯ

тегов

наша миссия

наша цель заключается в использовании природных энергетических ресурсов на благо человечества в регионах, где компании долгосрочному экономическому росту, социальной стабильности, процветанию и прогрессу и обеспечению сохранения благоприятной окружающей среды и рациональному использованию природных ресурсов для обеспечения стабильности и долгосрочного роста бизнеса, превращая Альянс Нефтепродукт в ведущей мировой энергетической компании. Являясь надежным поставщиком углеводородов на международный энергетический рынок.

Корпорация поддерживает высокий стандарт точности и полноты в его финансовой документации. Эти отчеты служат основой для управления нашим бизнесом и имеют решающее значение для выполнения обязательств перед сотрудниками, клиентами, инвесторами и др., а также для соответствие с нормативной, налоговой, финансовой отчетности и других правовых требований. Сотрудники, должностные лица и директора, которые делают статей в деловой документации или которые выдают нормативные или финансовые отчеты, несут ответственность за то, чтобы справедливо представить всю информацию в правдивой, точной и своевременной манере.

Не сотрудник, должностное лицо или директор должен оказывать какого-либо влияния, принуждения, введения в заблуждение или в любой способ манипулировать или пытаться манипулировать независимыми аудиторами корпорации.

Корпорация сохраняет все отчеты в соответствии с нормативными правовыми актами в области хранения деловой документации. Термин "бизнес-досье" охватывает широкий диапазон данных, отчеты, бизнес-планы, квитанции, полисы и коммуникаций, в том числе печатной, электронной, аудио записи, микрофиши и микрофильмы файлов поддерживается ли на работе или дома. Корпорация запрещает несанкционированное уничтожение или фальсификацию каких-либо записей, будь то письменные или в электронном виде, где Корпорация требует закон или постановление Правительства для поддержания таких записей или где он имеет основания знать о под угрозой или в ожидании правительственного расследования или судебных разбирательств, связанных с такого учета.

Наша цель заключается в использовании природных энергетических ресурсов на благо человечества в регионах, где компании долгосрочному экономическому росту, социальной стабильности, процветанию и прогрессу и обеспечению сохранения благоприятной окружающей среды и рациональному использованию природных ресурсов для обеспечения стабильности и долгосрочного роста бизнеса, превращая Альянс Нефтепродукт в ведущей мировой энергетической компании. Являясь надежным поставщиком углеводородов на международный энергетический рынок.
  • 100%

    ЭНЕРГИЯ

  • 100%

    МЕТАЛЛЫ

  • 100%

    МИНЕРАЛЫ

что наших клиентов говорят о нас?

Сотрудничает с Альянс Нефтепродукт означает работать с некоторыми из наиболее эффективных и организованных маркетологов в отрасли. Их гибкость и быстрый оборот делает их весьма ценным партнером. Альянс Нефтепродукт был отличным партнером для нас. Они всегда открыты для смелых испытаниях и предложения, будь то новые модели, или предлагает геос. Будучи настолько открытыми и держите нас в соответствии с их стратегией позволили нам занять значительную столбы друг друга рост.