THE FUTURE OF OUR COMPANY

The future

Allianz Nefteprodukt's goal is to create a new value, maintaining high profitability and stability of the business, providing the shareholders a high return on invested capital by increasing the value of the Company's assets and the payment of cash dividends To achieve these objectives, will use all available opportunities, including further efforts to reduce costs, increase efficiency of its operations, improve the quality of products and services provided, the use of new advanced technologies.

Honest and ethical conduct, including the ethical handling of actual or apparent conflicts of interest between personal and professional relationships;
Avoidance of conflicts of interest, including disclosure to an appropriate person of any material transaction or relationship that reasonably could be expected to give rise to such a conflict; Full, fair, accurate, timely and understandable disclosure in reports and documents that the Corporation files with, or submits to, the securities regulators and in other public communications made by the Corporation; Compliance with applicable governmental laws, rules and regulations;

The prompt internal reporting to an appropriate person or persons of violations of this Code; Accountability for adherence to this Code. The Corporation will expect all its employees, officers and directors to comply and act in accordance, at all times, with the principles stated above and the more detailed provisions provided hereinafter. Violations of this Code by an employee or officer or director are grounds for disciplinary action up to and including immediate termination of employment, officership or directorship.

It is not possible to enumerate all of the situations that could result in an actual or apparent violation of this Code. The following areas are, however, of particular concern to the Corporation with respect to the ethical conduct of the Corporationís business.

Our purpose is to harness natural energy resources for human benefit in the regions where the Company long-term economic growth, social stability, prosperity and progress and ensure the preservation of a favorable environment and rational use of natural resources to ensure the stability and long-term growth of the business, transforming Allianz Nefteprodukt into a leading global energy company. Being a reliable supplier of hydrocarbons on the international energy market.
  • 100%

    Energy

  • 100%

    METALS

  • 100%

    MINERALS

what client's say ?

Collaborating with Allianz Nefteprodukt means working with some of most efficient and organized marketers in the industry. Their flexibility and quick turnaround makes them a highly valued partner. Allianz Nefteprodukt has been a great partner to us. They are always open for bold trials and suggestions, be it new models, geos or offers. Being so open minded and keeping us in line with their strategy has allowed us to be significant pillars to each otherís growth.

THE FUTURE OF OUR COMPANY

БУДУЩЕЕ

Альянс Нефтепродукт имеет целью создание новой стоимости, поддержание высокой прибыльности и стабильности бизнеса, обеспечение акционеров высоким возвратом на инвестированный капитал путем повышения стоимости активов компании и выплаты денежных дивидендов Для достижения этих целей будет использовать все доступные возможности, включая дальнейшие усилия по сокращению затрат, повышению эффективности своих операций, улучшению качества продукции и спектр услуг, применению новых прогрессивных технологий.

честного и этичного поведения, включая этические обработка фактического или возможного конфликта интересов между личной и профессиональные отношения;
Избегание конфликтов интересов, включая раскрытие информации соответствующему лицу о любой существенной сделке или отношения, которые разумно можно ожидать к возникновению такого конфликта; Полную, достоверную, точную, своевременную и понятную информацию в отчетах и документах, которые Корпорация файлы с или представляет, на регуляторов рынка ценных бумаг и в других общественных коммуникаций корпорации; Соответствии с применимыми государственными законами, правилами и положениями;

в строке внутренних отчетов для соответствующего лица или лиц о нарушениях настоящего Кодекса; Ответственность за соблюдение настоящего Кодекса. Корпорация будет ожидать всех своих сотрудников, должностных лиц и директоров, чтобы соответствовать и действовать в соответствии, во все времена, с принципы, изложенные выше и в более подробных положений, предусмотренных далее. Нарушения настоящего Кодекса работником или сотрудник или директор являются основанием для дисциплинарных мер вплоть до немедленного увольнения, командование части или директорства.

невозможно перечислить все ситуации, которые могут привести к фактическому или очевидным нарушением настоящего Кодекса. Следующие области являются, тем не менее, особый интерес для корпорации в отношении этического поведения корпорации бизнес.

Наша цель заключается в использовании природных энергетических ресурсов на благо человечества в регионах, где компании долгосрочному экономическому росту, социальной стабильности, процветанию и прогрессу и обеспечению сохранения благоприятной окружающей среды и рациональному использованию природных ресурсов для обеспечения стабильности и долгосрочного роста бизнеса, превращая Альянс Нефтепродукт в ведущей мировой энергетической компании. Являясь надежным поставщиком углеводородов на международный энергетический рынок.
  • 100%

    ЭНЕРГИЯ

  • 100%

    МЕТАЛЛЫ

  • 100%

    МИНЕРАЛЫ

что наших клиентов говорят о нас?

Сотрудничает с Альянс Нефтепродукт означает работать с некоторыми из наиболее эффективных и организованных маркетологов в отрасли. Их гибкость и быстрый оборот делает их весьма ценным партнером. Альянс Нефтепродукт был отличным партнером для нас. Они всегда открыты для смелых испытаниях и предложения, будь то новые модели, или предлагает геос. Будучи настолько открытыми и держите нас в соответствии с их стратегией позволили нам занять значительную столбы друг друга рост.