Fertilizers

Calcium phosphate (animal feed)

DCP (Di Calcium Phosphate) is widely used as feed additives for livestock and poultry diets because of its high biological value. Our DCP "Hi-Phos 18" is an excellent source of readily available phosphorus and calcium, two essential nutrients for all animals. It improves livestock and poultry performance by building and maintaining a strong skeleton, optimizing muscle growth and maximizing meat, egg and milk production.

Physical analysis: DCP powder, 95% less than 0.4 mm
Supply: Big bags, small bags and bulk

Granular N and P fertilizers (GNP)

NP fertilizers are granular compound fertilizers containing nitrogen and superphosphate. Allianz Nefteprodukt and its partners supplies an NP with a low nitrogen content which is, therefore, suitable for very accurate spreading of small quantities of nutrients. Allianz Nefteprodukt and its partners NP fertilizers contain a large amount of sulfur because of the use of ammonium sulfate and SSP as raw materials.

In modern agriculture nutrients are applied according to crop, soil, climate and type of farm. Allianz Nefteprodukt and its partners can supply tailor-made fertilizers of high quality, with or without MgO and/or trace elements. Allianz Nefteprodukt and its partners products are within the legal requirements, and guarantee you the optimal mineral contents. Allianz Nefteprodukt and its partners fertilizers ensure excellent availability of nutrients to the root system.

The NPs are available for use as blend component or for direct application.

GRANULOMETRY (typical)
> 5 mm 2%
1-5 mm 97%
< 5 mm 1%
d 50 3.0-3.4 mm

The variation in the granules is minimal, to ensure an even spreading pattern, and their hardness is very good which guarantees quality during handling, bulk blending and field application.

Granular N, P and K fertilizers (GNPK)

NPK fertilizers are compound fertilizers containing nitrogen, superphosphate (TSP and SSP) and potash (KCl/K2SO4). The maximum nitrogen content Allianz Nefteprodukt and its partners can supply is 10% (12% in case of low-chloride compounds), depending on the total nutrient content. NPK fertilizers contain a large amount of sulfur because of the use of ammonium sulfate as a raw material.

In modern agriculture nutrients are applied according to crop, soil, climate and type of farm. ICL Fertilizers Europe C.V. can supply tailor-made fertilizers of high quality, with or without MgO and/or trace elements. Most of these fertilizers contain considerable amounts of sulfur and CaO. Allianz Nefteprodukt and its partners products conform with the legal requirements, and guarantee you the optimal mineral contents. Allianz Nefteprodukt and its partners fertilizers ensure excellent availability of nutrients to the root system.

GRANULOMETRY (typical)
> 5 mm 2%
1-5 mm 97%
< 5 mm 1%
d 50 3.0-3.4 mm

The variation in the granules is minimal, which ensures an even spreading pattern. The hardness of the granule is very good, which guarantees the maintenance of quality during handling, bulk blending and applying on the field.

Granular P and K fertilizers (GPK).

PK fertilizers are produced by adding potash (KCl/K2SO4) to superphosphates (TSP and SSP). In modern agriculture nutrients are applied according to the crop, soil, climate and type of farm. ICL Fertilizers Europe C.V. can supply tailor-made fertilizers of high quality, with or without MgO and/or trace elements. Most of these fertilizers contain considerable amounts of sulfur and CaO.

ICL Fertilizers Europe C.V. products conform with the legal requirements of the EU, and so guarantee the optimal mineral contents. ICL Fertilizers Europe C.V. fertilizers ensure excellent availability of nutrients to the root system. PK fertilizers can be used for bulk blending of NPK formulations or for direct application.

GRANULOMETRY (typical)
> 5 mm 2%
1-5 mm 97%
< 5 mm 1%
d 50 3.0-3.5 mm

The variation in the granules is minimal, which ensures an even spreading pattern, and their hardness is very good, which guarantees maintenance of the quality during handling, bulk blending and field application.

Phosphate fertilizers

Granular Partially Acidulated Phosphate Rock is a phosphorus source for acid soils. Available in various levels of acidulation and phosphorus content.

Phosphate rock

Israeli phosphate rocks are of marine origin and are located in the eastern part of the Negev Desert. The Arad Phosphate Rock is a reactive phosphate rock characterized by its high solubility in citric/formic acid. Because of its high reactivity, this rock is recommended for direct application as an effective P source in acid soils and for crops with long growing periods (pastures, plantations, orchards and forests).

Arad P rock has been approved in Israel for use in Organic Farming. It has been certified by the IBBOA (Israel Bio Organic Agriculture Association) in accordance with the standards of IFOAM and EEC regulation no. 2092/91. For organic crops, Arad P rock is used as the P source for the plants, since it is a natural mineral fertilizer approved for organic agriculture. Arad P rock is a natural mineral product, prepared without the use of any chemical or synthesis reactions.

Organic certificate (800K)

Advantages:

It has been approved for organic agriculture;
It has a relatively high residual effect, i.e. it benefits crops grown in subsequent years;
It is a very effective P source in tropical environments;
It has a liming effect (i.e., it increases soil pH) and contains other nutrients, including calcium and micronutrients;
It can be mixed with other fertilizers, including urea;
It is eco-friendly, without contaminants or hazardous residues, and with low cadmium levels (approx. 20 ppm).

Phosphoric acid (PAC)

Clean green phosphoric acid (4D) is suitable for DCP production and as a raw material for purification processes. It is very low in organic matter, low sulphate, fluorine, arsenic and cadmium.

Polysulphate

Polysulphate from Cleveland Potash is a new naturally occurring mineral fertiliser containing the sulphates of potassium, magnesium and calcium. It is a complex crystal product which has been discovered at a depth of 1300 metres in the Cleveland Potash mine in the UK and is found in few other places in the world.

Concentrated sulphur source for low application rates
Readily available sulphur plus potassium and magnesium
Naturally occurring UK product
Nutrients are fully available to plants

Extensive trial work has confirmed that the principal nutrients of sulphate, potash and magnesium in Polysulphate are fully available to plants, performing in trials with the same plant-efficiency as standard sources of potassium and magnesium sulphate.

Polysulphate is available as a 2-4 mm granular fertiliser product which can be applied as a straight fertiliser or can be used in blends. Polysulphate is also available as standard grade, ideal for use in compound fertiliser manufacturing.

Polysulphate has these minimum contents of:

Sulphur 48% SO3 as sulphate
Potassium 14% K2O as from potassium sulphate
Magnesium 6% MgO as from magnesium sulphate
Calcium 17% CaO as from calcium sulphate
Polysulphate is a low chloride fertiliser, and being a natural product with no chemical processing makes it suitable as an organic source of nutrients.

Potash (MOP)

Potassium chloride (potash) is the most common potassium source used in agriculture. Potash is known as Muriate of Potash (MOP) with an analysis of 0-0-60. The chemical formula is KCl. Its nutrient composition is approximately: Potassium (K): 61% K2O, Chloride (Cl): 46%.

Cleveland Potash (CPL) offers high-quality standard potash in red color.
Standard potash is used both for direct application and for the manufacture of compound NPK fertilizers in granulation process.

Soluble fertilizers

FERTI-K is a novel superior-grade potash for fertigation; it is pure potassium chloride containing at least 61% K2O, is pure white in color and is readily soluble. It does not clog the emitters of drippers or the filters, thanks to its very low level of insolubles ( < 750 ppm) and its minimal chemical interactions with irrigation water and other nutrients.

FERTI-K is ideal for use with drip, jet and sprinkler irrigation systems. It can be applied either as a solid, in "by-pass" fertilization tanks, or in solution via fertigation pumps. Farmers can easily prepare clear liquid solution fertilizers at their fields by mixing FERTI-K with urea, ammonium sulfate, ammonium nitrate, mono-potassium phosphate (MKP) and other soluble fertilizers.

FERTI-K is used extensively for fertigation of citrus orchards, apples and other deciduous trees, cotton, maize, potatoes, sugar cane, tomatoes, melons, and many other horticultural and field crops. FERTI-K is an ideal and inexpensive solution for fertigation.

FERTI-K has been approved in Israel for use in organic farming. It is certified by the IBBOA (Israel Bio-Organic Agriculture Association) in accordance with the standards of IFOAM and EEC regulation no. 2092/9, and by PPIS (Plant Protection and Inspection Services) of the Ministry of Agriculture if Israel. Ferti-K is a natural mineral product, manufactured without any chemical or synthetic reactions.

Sylvinite

Sylvinite is a rock which occurs naturally in Britain and provides a high-quality potassium and sodium product, suitable for either straight or blended application. It is mined in the North Yorkshire Moors National Park and is crushed and sieved so that it can be easily handled and spread. Since October 1994 it has been included in the EC list of Authorised Fertilisers for Organic Production, for use where a need is recognized.

Potassium is an essential nutrient for plants and animals, and reserves in the soil must be maintained if crops and stock are not to be deprived. Produce which is sold off the farm contains significant levels of potash; for example grain and potatoes both contain about 6 kg of potash (K2O) per tonne of fresh weight, and beans perhaps twice that amount. A shortage of potassium in the soil will reduce the effectiveness of other nutrients and of natural soil processes, and will increase the risk of losses of nitrogen.

Sodium is essential to animals and to some plants. Fodder beet, mangels, sugar beet, spinach, carrots and celery all respond well to a dressing of sodium, many being originally maritime plants. There is also evidence that additional sodium applied to the soil will improve the taste of vegetables. Certainly sodium applied to grassland increases the palatabilily of grass to grazing ruminants, and it also helps to ensure that the animals are not deficient in sodium, by naturally raising the sodium content of the grass.

Sylvinite also contains important trace elements such as: boron, calcium, magnesium and iron. In fact Sylvinite meets all the requirements of today's farmer for a product that is agronomically balanced to increase yield. At the same time it gives manufacturers a high margin product.

Grading: Sylvinite is available in bulk with a grain-size analysis of 0-10 mm.

Our purpose is to harness natural energy resources for human benefit in the regions where the Company long-term economic growth, social stability, prosperity and progress and ensure the preservation of a favorable environment and rational use of natural resources to ensure the stability and long-term growth of the business, transforming Allianz Nefteprodukt into a leading global energy company. Being a reliable supplier of hydrocarbons on the international energy market.
  • 100%

    Energy

  • 100%

    METALS

  • 100%

    MINERALS

what client's say ?

Collaborating with Allianz Nefteprodukt means working with some of most efficient and organized marketers in the industry. Their flexibility and quick turnaround makes them a highly valued partner. Allianz Nefteprodukt has been a great partner to us. They are always open for bold trials and suggestions, be it new models, geos or offers. Being so open minded and keeping us in line with their strategy has allowed us to be significant pillars to each otherís growth.

Удобрения

кальция фосфат (корма для животных)

МФЦ (Ди кальция фосфат) широко используются в качестве кормовых добавок для скота и птицы-диеты благодаря своей высокой биологической ценности. Наш МФЦ "Привет-пуз 18" является отличным источником легкодоступного фосфора и кальция, двух незаменимых питательных веществ для всех видов животных. Он улучшает животноводства и птицеводства эффективность при создании и поддержании крепкого скелета, оптимизации мышечного роста и максимизации мясо, яйцо и молочную продукцию.

Физический анализ: МФЦ порошок, 95% не превышает 0,4 мм
Поставка: большие сумки, маленькие сумочки и оптом

Зернистый N и p удобрений (ВНП)

НП удобрения гранулированные комплексные удобрения, содержащие азот и суперфосфат. Альянс Нефтепродукт и его партнеры поставляет НП с низким содержанием азота, который является, таким образом, подходит для очень точного разбрасывания небольшого количества питательных веществ. Альянс Нефтепродукт и его партнеры НП удобрения содержат большое количество серы, благодаря использованию сульфата аммония и ssp в качестве сырья.

в современном сельском хозяйстве питательные вещества, применяются в соответствии урожая, почвы, климата и типа фермы. Альянс Нефтепродукт и его партнеры могут предоставлять индивидуальные удобрения высокого качества, с или без mgo и/или микроэлементы. Альянс Нефтепродукт " и ее партнеров продукты в пределах правовых требований, и гарантируем Вам оптимальное содержание минеральных веществ. Альянс Нефтепродукт и его партнеров удобрений обеспечивают отличную доступность питательных веществ к корневой системе.

НПС доступны для использования в качестве компонента смеси или для прямого применения.

ГРАНУЛОМЕТРИИ (типичные)
> 5 мм 2%
В 1-5 мм 97%
В < 5 мм 1%
д 50 3.0-3.4 мм

разброс гранул минимальное, чтобы обеспечить равномерное распределения, и их твердость очень хорошо, который гарантирует качество во время обработки, смешивания сыпучих и применения в полевых условиях.

Гранулированные азотные, фосфорные и калийные удобрения (GNPK)

npk удобрений являются комплексные удобрения, содержащие азот, суперфосфат (tsp и ПВУ) и поташа (калия/K2SO4). Максимальное содержание азота Альянс Нефтепродукт и его партнеры могут предоставлять это 10% (12% В случае низкого-хлористых соединений), в зависимости от общего содержания питательных веществ. Npk удобрения содержат большое количество серы, из-за использования сульфата аммония в качестве сырья.

в современном сельском хозяйстве питательные вещества, применяются в соответствии урожая, почвы, климата и типа фермы. АЙСИЭЛ фертилайзерс С. в. Европа может поставлять индивидуальные удобрения высокого качества, с или без mgo и/или микроэлементы. Большинство этих удобрений содержат значительное количество серы и САО. Альянс Нефтепродукт " и ее партнеров продукты соответствуют требованиям законодательства, и гарантирует Вам оптимальное содержание минеральных веществ. Альянс Нефтепродукт и его партнеров удобрений обеспечивают отличную доступность питательных веществ к корневой системе.

ГРАНУЛОМЕТРИИ (типичные)
> 5 мм 2%
В 1-5 мм 97%
В < 5 мм 1%
д 50 3.0-3.4 мм

изменение в гранулах является минимальным, который обеспечивает равномерное распределения. Твердость зерна очень хорошая, что гарантирует поддержание качества в процессе обработки сыпучих смешивания и нанесения на поле.

Зернистый p И K удобрений (ГПК).

Кол-во удобрения производятся путем добавления поташа (калия/K2SO4) для суперфосфаты (ТСП и ssp). В современном сельском хозяйстве питательные вещества применяются в зависимости от культур, почв, климата и типа фермы. АЙСИЭЛ фертилайзерс С. в. Европа может поставлять индивидуальные удобрения высокого качества, с или без mgo и/или микроэлементы. Большинство этих удобрений содержат значительное количество серы и САО.

Европа АЙСИЭЛ фертилайзерс С. в. продукты соответствуют требованиям законодательства ЕС, и поэтому гарантируют оптимальное содержание минеральных веществ. Европа АЙСИЭЛ фертилайзерс С. в. удобрений обеспечивают отличную доступность питательных веществ к корневой системе. Кол-во удобрений может быть использовано для смешивания сыпучих НИТРОАММОФОСКИ составов или для прямого применения.

ГРАНУЛОМЕТРИИ (типичные)
> 5 мм 2%
В 1-5 мм 97%
В < 5 мм 1%
д 50 3.0-3.5 мм

изменение в гранулах является минимальным, который обеспечивает равномерное распределения, и их твердость очень хорошая, которая гарантирует сохранение качества во время транспортировки и смешивания сыпучих области применения.

фосфорных удобрений

Зернистый частично Окисленные фосфориты источник фосфора для кислых почв. Доступен в различных уровнях закисления и фосфора.

Фосфатного сырья

израильские фосфатных породах морского происхождения и расположены в восточной части пустыни Негев. В Араде Фосфатного сырья является реактивной фосфатного сырья характеризуется его высокой растворимости в лимонной/муравьиной кислоты. Из-за своей высокой реактивности, этот камень рекомендуется для прямого применения в качестве эффективного источника фосфора в кислых почв и для культур с длинным вегетационные периоды (пастбища, плантации, сады и леса).

Арад П рок был официально утвержден в Израиль для использования в органическом земледелии. Он имеет сертификацию IBBOA (Израиль Био органического сельского хозяйства, ассоциации) в соответствии со стандартами ИФОАМ и ЕЭК. 2092/91. Для органических культур, Арад П рок используется в качестве источника фосфора для растений, поскольку это естественное минеральное удобрение, утвержденных для органического сельского хозяйства. Арад Р рок-это натуральный минеральный продукт, приготовленный без применения каких-либо химических реакций или синтеза.

органический сертификат (800К)

тегов

преимущества:

Она была одобрена для органического сельского хозяйства;
Он имеет относительно высокий остаточный эффект, т. е. его преимущества культур, выращиваемых в последующие годы;
Это очень эффективный источника фосфора в тропических условиях;
Он имеет известкование эффект (т. е. повышает рН почвы) и не содержит других питательных веществ, включая кальций и микроэлементы;
Его можно смешивать с другими удобрениями, включая мочевину;
Это ЭКО-дружественных, без загрязнений или остатков опасных, и с низких уровней содержания кадмия (прибл. 20 промилле).

Фосфорная кислота (ПАК)

чистый зеленый фосфорной кислоты (4Д) предназначен для DCP производства и в качестве сырья для процессов очистки. Это очень мало органического вещества, низким сульфатов, фтора, мышьяка и кадмия.

Polysulphate

Polysulphate из Кливленд Поташ является новым естественным минеральные удобрения, содержащие сульфаты калия, магния и кальция. Это сложный кристаллический продукт, который был обнаружен на глубине 1300 метров в Кливленд Калийного рудника в Великобритании и в нескольких других местах в мире.

Концентрированного серного источника для низкого применения услуги
Легко доступны плюс серы, калия и магния
Естественным Великобритания продукта
В Питательные вещества являются полностью доступными для растения

обширная судебная работа подтвердила, что основные питательные вещества сульфата, калия и магния в Polysulphate являются полностью доступными для растения, выполняя в испытаниях с того же завода-эффективность как стандартные источники калия и магния сульфат.

Polysulphate доступен в виде 2-4 мм гранулированное удобрение продукт, который может быть применен в качестве удобрения прямо или могут быть использованы в смеси. Polysulphate также доступен как стандартный сорт, идеально подходит для использования в производстве сложных минеральных удобрений.

Polysulphate имеет следующие минимальные содержания:

Серы 48% SО3 как сульфат
Калий 14% К2О как из сульфата калия
Магний 6% Гго как от магния сульфат
Кальций 17% САО как из сульфата кальция
Polysulphate является низкая хлорид удобрений, и будучи натуральный продукт без химической обработки делает его пригодным в качестве органического источника питательных веществ.

Поташ (СС)

калий хлористый (калия) является наиболее распространенным источником калия используется в сельском хозяйстве. Калий известен как Солянокислой соли калия (СС) с анализом 0-0-60. Химическая формула хлорида калия. Его питательной композиции составляет приблизительно: калий (K): 61% К2О, хлорид (CL): 46%.

Кливленд Поташ (КПЛ) предлагает высокий стандарт качества калийных удобрений в красный цвет.
Стандартный хлористый калий используется как для непосредственного применения, так и для производства сложных удобрений npk в процессе грануляции.

растворимые удобрения

ФЕРТИ-K является роман улучшенный-сорт калийных удобрений для фертигации; чисто хлорида калия, содержащего, по крайней мере, 61% К2О, является чистый белый цвет и легко растворяется. Он не закупоривает эмиттеры капельниц или фильтров, благодаря своему очень низкому уровню, нерастворимые ( < 750 ppm) и ее минимальное химическое взаимодействие с поливной водой и другими питательными веществами.

ФЕРТИ-K является идеальным для использования при капельном, Jet и спринклерных оросительных систем. Он может применяться либо в виде твердой, в "байпас" оплодотворение танки, или в растворе через фертигации насосы. Фермеры могут легко подготовить четкие жидким раствором удобрения на свои поля путем смешивания удобрения-K с мочевиной, сульфат аммония, нитрат аммония, моно-фосфат калия (мкр) и другие растворимые удобрения.

ФЕРТИ-к широко используется для фертигации садов из цитрусовых, яблок и других лиственных деревьев, хлопок, кукуруза, картофель, сахарный тростник, помидоры, дыни и множество других садовых и полевых культур. ФЕРТИ-K представляет собой идеальное и недорогое решение для фертигации.

ФЕРТИ-к был утвержден в Израиль для использования в органическом земледелии. Он сертифицирован IBBOA (Израиль Био-органического земледелия ассоциации) в соответствии со стандартами ИФОАМ и ЕЭК. 2092/9, и ИЦП (Защита растений и инспекционных служб) Министерства сельского хозяйства, если Израиль. Ферти-к " - это натуральный минеральный продукт, изготовленный без каких-либо химических или синтетических реакций.

Соф

Сильвинит-минерал, который встречается в природе в Великобритании и обеспечивает качественную калия и натрия продукт, подходящий для любой прямой или смешанное применение. Его добывают в Северный Йоркшир Мавры Национальный парк и измельчают и просеивают, так что он может быть легко обрабатываются и распространяются. С октября 1994 года она была включена в ЕС список разрешенных удобрений для органического производства, для использования там, где потребность признается.

калий является важным питательным веществом для растений и животных, и запасы в почве должно поддерживаться, если посевы и запасы не быть лишенным. Продукт, который продается с фермы содержит значительные объемы калийных удобрений, например зерна и картофеля содержат около 6 кг калия (К2О) на тонну сырого веса, и фасоль, пожалуй, вдвое больше. Недостаток калия в почве может снизить эффективность других питательных веществ и природных почвенных процессов, и возрастет риск потери азота.

натрий необходим для животных и некоторых растений. Кормовая свекла, чудовищно разрослась кормовая, сахарная свекла, шпинат, морковь и сельдерей все хорошо реагируют на туалетный натрия, причем многие из них первоначально морских растений. Существуют также доказательства того, что дополнительное натрия вносят в почву улучшит вкус овощей. Безусловно натрия применяется в пастбища повышает palatabilily травы для выпаса жвачных животных, и это также помогает гарантировать, что животные не дефицит натрия, естественно повышая содержание натрия в траву.

Сильвинит содержит также важные микроэлементы: Бор, кальций, магний и железо. На самом деле Сильвинита отвечает всем требованиям современного фермера для продукта, который является агрономически сбалансированы, чтобы увеличить урожайность. В то же время это дает производителям высокую рентабельность продукта.

Сортировать: Сильвинитовая доступен в большом объеме с гранулометрический анализ 0-10 мм.

Наша цель заключается в использовании природных энергетических ресурсов на благо человечества в регионах, где компании долгосрочному экономическому росту, социальной стабильности, процветанию и прогрессу и обеспечению сохранения благоприятной окружающей среды и рациональному использованию природных ресурсов для обеспечения стабильности и долгосрочного роста бизнеса, превращая Альянс Нефтепродукт в ведущей мировой энергетической компании. Являясь надежным поставщиком углеводородов на международный энергетический рынок.
  • 100%

    ЭНЕРГИЯ

  • 100%

    МЕТАЛЛЫ

  • 100%

    МИНЕРАЛЫ

что наших клиентов говорят о нас?

Сотрудничает с Альянс Нефтепродукт означает работать с некоторыми из наиболее эффективных и организованных маркетологов в отрасли. Их гибкость и быстрый оборот делает их весьма ценным партнером. Альянс Нефтепродукт был отличным партнером для нас. Они всегда открыты для смелых испытаниях и предложения, будь то новые модели, или предлагает геос. Будучи настолько открытыми и держите нас в соответствии с их стратегией позволили нам занять значительную столбы друг друга рост.