ENVIONMENTAL POLICY

Environment

Allianz Nefteprodukt and its partners commitment to responsible, proactive and transparent management of environmental issues and concerns. Allianz Nefteprodukt and its partners Precious Metals Refining regards caring for the environment as a strategic opportunity.
The refining facility complies with the European and even stricter Flemish legal environmental requirements. Installations and procedures are continuously being adapted to new legislation. All activities and facilities are duly licensed.

Air

Process gases and hygienic gases are cleaned using BAT (Best Available Techniques) such as bag house filters, electrofilters and scrubbers. Emissions of dust, metals, gases and dioxins are very low and comply with the legal limit values, showing a decreasing trend, thanks to everlasting efforts on improvement.
Major stacks are equipped with continuous monitors for dust and gases. Discrete measurements on stacks are performed up to a monthly frequency for the most important emission points.
Continuous efforts are made to abate diffuse emissions. Dusty materials are stored in covered buildings. Open air stockpiles and roads are intensively sprinkled. Ventilation losses from buildings are reduced and controlled. A method to estimate the quantity of the diffuse emissions has been developed and shows a decreasing trend over years. Further study is being undertaken to map relevant sources and to develop adequate abatement systems.

Water

Not only process water, but also cooling water, all rainwater, sprinkling water... is treated in an onsite BAT waste water treatment plant: acids are neutralized, metals, sulphates and fluorine are removed by physical chemistry processes. Two thirds of the water is reused internally while one third is discharged into the river, in full compliance with the standards laid now.

Soil

The project to rehabilitate the adjacent residential areas has been finished. The aim of the remediation work was to remove the health risks for the residents, especially children. Non-paved parts of the terrain were removed to a depth of 30 cm and filled in with clean soil. Afterwards, the gardens were finished with lawns. A professional cleaning company also dedusted the dustiest places, such as attics and cellars.
The historical soil contamination in the plant is also being controlled: huge areas have been covered with plants, brick rubble or concrete pavement in order to prevent dust generation. Contaminated groundwater is drained away and treated in the waste water treatment plant.

Waste

We try as much as possible to find useful applications for all our outputs: sulphuric acid is sold for further use, poor slags are used as a concrete filler or as dike reinforcement material. Slag applications are covered by certificates issued by the Flemish authorities.
Waste containing elements that can't be recycled any further, adds up to only 4 % of the incoming material and is disposed of in duly licensed landfills.

Our purpose is to harness natural energy resources for human benefit in the regions where the Company long-term economic growth, social stability, prosperity and progress and ensure the preservation of a favorable environment and rational use of natural resources to ensure the stability and long-term growth of the business, transforming Allianz Nefteprodukt into a leading global energy company. Being a reliable supplier of hydrocarbons on the international energy market.
  • 100%

    Energy

  • 100%

    METALS

  • 100%

    MINERALS

what client's say ?

Collaborating with Allianz Nefteprodukt means working with some of most efficient and organized marketers in the industry. Their flexibility and quick turnaround makes them a highly valued partner. Allianz Nefteprodukt has been a great partner to us. They are always open for bold trials and suggestions, be it new models, geos or offers. Being so open minded and keeping us in line with their strategy has allowed us to be significant pillars to each otherís growth.

ENVIONMENTAL POLICY

Environment

Альянс Нефтепродукт и его партнеров приверженность ответственного, инициативного и прозрачное управление экологических вопросов и проблем. Альянс Нефтепродукт и его партнеров драгоценных металлов Аффинаж касается заботы об окружающей среде, как стратегическая возможность.
В переработке соответствует европейским и даже строже Фламандского правовых экологических требований. Установок и процедур, постоянно адаптируются под новое законодательство. Все мероприятия и услуги имеют необходимые лицензии.

Воздух

Технологических газов и гигиенические газы очищаются с использованием НДТ (наилучших доступных технологий), таких как рукавные фильтры, электрофильтры и скрубберы. Выбросы пыли, металлов, газов и диоксинов являются очень низкими и соответствовать законодательно предельные значения, наметилась тенденция к снижению, благодаря вечной усилия на улучшение.
Основные стеки оборудованы непрерывной мониторы для пыли и газов. Дискретных измерений на стеки выполняются до ежемесячной частоты для наиболее важных точек выбросов.
Прилагаются постоянные усилия для уменьшения диффузных выбросов. Пыльные материалы хранятся в крытых зданиях. Открытым небом запасов и дороги усиленно посыпают. Потери от вентиляции зданий сокращаются и контролируются. Методика определения количества диффузных выбросов была разработана и демонстрирует тенденцию к снижению в течение года. Дальнейшее исследование проводится для сопоставления соответствующих источников и в развитии адекватных систем очистки.

Воды

Не только технологической воды, а также охлаждающей воды, вся дождевая вода, окропление водой... трактуется в месте бат-очистные сооружения: кислоты нейтрализуются, металлы, сульфаты и фтор удаляются, физической химии процессов. Две трети воды используется повторно внутренне, пока одна треть воды сбрасываются в реку, в полном соответствии со стандартами заложен сейчас.

Почвы

Проект по восстановлению прилегающих жилых районов был закончен. Целью восстановительных работ было снять риски для здоровья жителей, особенно детей. Не проложили части рельефа были удалены на глубину 30 см и заполнены чистой почвой. Впоследствии сады были закончены с газонов. Профессиональная клининговая компания обеспылить также в пыльных местах, таких как чердаки и подвалы.
Исторические загрязнения почвы в растение также контролируются: огромные территории были покрыты растениями, обломками кирпича или бетонного покрытия в целях предотвращения пылеобразования. Загрязненные подземные воды иссякла и очищенных сточных вод очистных сооружений.

Отходов

Мы стараемся как можно больше, чтобы найти полезные приложения для всех наших выходов: серная кислота продается для дальнейшего использования, бедные шлаки используются в качестве наполнителя бетона или как дике армирующего материала. Шлаком покрыты сертификатами, выданными Фламандских властей.
Отходы, содержащие элементы, которые не могут быть переработаны дальше, добавляет только 4 % из поступающего материала и утилизировать должным образом лицензированных полигонах.

Наша цель заключается в использовании природных энергетических ресурсов на благо человечества в регионах, где компании долгосрочному экономическому росту, социальной стабильности, процветанию и прогрессу и обеспечению сохранения благоприятной окружающей среды и рациональному использованию природных ресурсов для обеспечения стабильности и долгосрочного роста бизнеса, превращая Альянс Нефтепродукт в ведущей мировой энергетической компании. Являясь надежным поставщиком углеводородов на международный энергетический рынок.
  • 100%

    ЭНЕРГИЯ

  • 100%

    МЕТАЛЛЫ

  • 100%

    МИНЕРАЛЫ

что наших клиентов говорят о нас?

Сотрудничает с Альянс Нефтепродукт означает работать с некоторыми из наиболее эффективных и организованных маркетологов в отрасли. Их гибкость и быстрый оборот делает их весьма ценным партнером. Альянс Нефтепродукт был отличным партнером для нас. Они всегда открыты для смелых испытаниях и предложения, будь то новые модели, или предлагает геос. Будучи настолько открытыми и держите нас в соответствии с их стратегией позволили нам занять значительную столбы друг друга рост.