Corporate Policy

Business Excellence as a strategic vehicle for improvement

Allianz Nefteprodukt and its partners strives for business excellence in all processes, products and services. Based on customer requirements and expectations, dedicated and competent employees continuously improve the quality of our services, through the quality of our processes. Through a clear understanding of all customer needs and expectations, we develop partnerships, allowing us to deliver a complete and distinctive service.

Our quality approach focuses on:

The deployment of our management system emphasizes management, execution and control of all operational and supporting processes. This is formalized in an integrated ISO9001, ISO14001 and OHSAS18001 certification. The second and more important domain is about sustainable development based on continuous and breakthrough improvement. To manage this we use the EFQM model. This model balances all aspects of good management within the company and with the most important stakeholders: people (challenging jobs in a safe and healthy environment), customers and suppliers (value for money and adequate throughput time), society (care for environment and local area resident relationships) and shareholders (sustainable ROCE). Umicore Precious Metals Refining obtained a 5* EFQM Award (October 2007) and an EEA-finalist award (in 2009 and again in 2011).

ISO certification

As result of a sustained quality approach, Umicore Precious Metals Refining is ISO9001 certified for all her processes. All operational activities for recycling, smelting and refining of precious metal bearing materials as well as marketing, sampling and assaying of materials to be processed are included.
Allianz Nefteprodukt and its partners commitment to the quality of our environment has led to achieving the ISO14001 standards for the entire site.
Allianz Nefteprodukt and its partners manages all its processes following the OHSAS18001 standards to ensure a safe and healthy production environment for our people.
The above mentioned standards are all embedded in one integrated management system; this system is regularly assessed by an independent certification body.

Our purpose is to harness natural energy resources for human benefit in the regions where the Company long-term economic growth, social stability, prosperity and progress and ensure the preservation of a favorable environment and rational use of natural resources to ensure the stability and long-term growth of the business, transforming Allianz Nefteprodukt into a leading global energy company. Being a reliable supplier of hydrocarbons on the international energy market.
  • 100%

    Energy

  • 100%

    METALS

  • 100%

    MINERALS

what client's say ?

Collaborating with Allianz Nefteprodukt means working with some of most efficient and organized marketers in the industry. Their flexibility and quick turnaround makes them a highly valued partner. Allianz Nefteprodukt has been a great partner to us. They are always open for bold trials and suggestions, be it new models, geos or offers. Being so open minded and keeping us in line with their strategy has allowed us to be significant pillars to each otherís growth.

КОРПОРАТИВНАЯ ПОЛИТИКА

Деловое совершенство как стратегическое средство для улучшения

Альянс Нефтепродукт и его партнеров стремится к совершенству во всех бизнес-процессах, продуктах и услугах. На основе требований и ожиданий потребителей, преданных и компетентных сотрудников постоянно улучшать качество наших услуг, благодаря качеству наших процессов. Через четкое понимание всех потребностей и ожиданий клиента, мы развиваем партнерские отношения, что позволяет нам предоставлять полный и отличительный сервис.

Наш качественный подход ориентирован на:

Развертывание нашей системы управления подчеркивает управление, исполнение и контроль всех производственных и вспомогательных процессов. Это формализуется в комплексной сертификаты ISO9001, iso14001 и OHSAS18001 сертификации. Второй и более важный домена составляет около устойчивого развития на основе непрерывного совершенствования и прорыв. Для управления этим мы используем модель efqm. Эта модель уравновешивает все аспекты эффективного менеджмента внутри компании и с наиболее важными заинтересованными сторонами: люди (сложные задания в безопасной и здоровой окружающей среды), клиентов и поставщиков (соотношение цена-качество и адекватная пропускная способность время), общества (забота об окружающей среде и локальной житель отношений) и акционеров (устойчивого РОЦЕ). Umicore Аффинаж драгоценных металлов, полученные в 5* награду efqm (октябрь 2007) и ЕЭП-финалист премии (в 2009 и снова в 2011 году).

Сертификация ISO

Как результат стабильное качество подхода, Umicore драгоценных металлов Аффинаж является сертифицированной по ISO 9001 для всех ее процессов. Все оперативные мероприятия для переработки отходов, плавка и аффинаж драгоценных металлических подшипниковых материалов, а также маркетинг, отбор проб и анализ материалов для обработки включаются.
Альянс Нефтепродукт " и ее партнерами обязательств по качеству окружающей среды привело к достижению стандарта iso14001 стандартами для всего сайта.
Альянс Нефтепродукт и его партнеров, управляет всеми ее процессами согласно стандартам OHSAS18001 для обеспечения безопасной и здоровой производственной среды для нашего народа.
Перечисленные стандарты имеют все встроенные в интегрированную систему менеджмента; эта система регулярно проверяется независимым сертификационным органом.

Наша цель заключается в использовании природных энергетических ресурсов на благо человечества в регионах, где компании долгосрочному экономическому росту, социальной стабильности, процветанию и прогрессу и обеспечению сохранения благоприятной окружающей среды и рациональному использованию природных ресурсов для обеспечения стабильности и долгосрочного роста бизнеса, превращая Альянс Нефтепродукт в ведущей мировой энергетической компании. Являясь надежным поставщиком углеводородов на международный энергетический рынок.
  • 100%

    ЭНЕРГИЯ

  • 100%

    МЕТАЛЛЫ

  • 100%

    МИНЕРАЛЫ

что наших клиентов говорят о нас?

Сотрудничает с Альянс Нефтепродукт означает работать с некоторыми из наиболее эффективных и организованных маркетологов в отрасли. Их гибкость и быстрый оборот делает их весьма ценным партнером. Альянс Нефтепродукт был отличным партнером для нас. Они всегда открыты для смелых испытаниях и предложения, будь то новые модели, или предлагает геос. Будучи настолько открытыми и держите нас в соответствии с их стратегией позволили нам занять значительную столбы друг друга рост.