About Allianz Nefteprodukt

Allianz Nefteprodukt is strongly committed to conducting its business affairs with honesty and integrity and in full compliance with all laws, rules and regulations applicable.

Honest and ethical conduct, including the ethical handling of actual or apparent conflicts of interest between personal and professional relationships; Avoidance of conflicts of interest, including disclosure to an appropriate person of any material transaction or relationship that reasonably could be expected to give rise to such a conflict; Full, fair, accurate, timely and understandable disclosure in reports and documents that the Corporation files with, or submits to, the securities regulators and in other public communications made by the corporation;

Compliance with applicable governmental laws, rules and regulations; The prompt internal reporting to an appropriate person or persons of violations of this Code; Accountability for adherence to this Code. The Corporation will expect all its employees, officers and directors to comply and act in accordance, at all times, with the principles stated above and the more detailed provisions provided hereinafter. Violations of this Code by an employee or officer or director are grounds for disciplinary action up to and including immediate termination of employment, officership or directorship.

It is not possible to enumerate all of the situations that could result in an actual or apparent violation of this Code. The following areas are, however, of particular concern to the Corporation with respect to the ethical conduct of the Corporationís business.

About Альянс Нефтепродукт

Альянс Нефтепродукт твердо привержена ведения бизнеса честно и добросовестно и в полном соответствии со всеми законами, правилами и положениями, применимыми.

Честного и этичного поведения, включая этические обработка фактического или возможного конфликта интересов между личной и профессиональных отношений; предотвращение конфликтов интересов, включая раскрытие информации соответствующему лицу о любой существенной сделке или отношения, которые разумно можно ожидать к возникновению такого конфликта; Полную, достоверную, точную, своевременную и понятную информацию в отчетах и документах, которые Корпорация файлов, предоставляет в регулирующие органы и в других общественных коммуникаций корпорации;

Соответствии с применимыми государственными законами, правилами и положениями; В строке внутренних отчетов для соответствующего лица или лиц о нарушениях настоящего Кодекса; ответственность за соблюдение настоящего Кодекса. Корпорация будет ожидать всех своих сотрудников, должностных лиц и директоров, чтобы соответствовать и действовать в соответствии, во все времена, с принципы, изложенные выше и в более подробных положений, предусмотренных далее. Нарушения настоящего Кодекса работником или сотрудник или директор являются основанием для дисциплинарных мер вплоть до немедленного увольнения, командование части или директора.

Невозможно перечислить все ситуации, которые могут привести к фактическому или очевидным нарушением настоящего Кодекса. Следующие области являются, тем не менее, особый интерес для корпорации в отношении этического поведения корпорации бизнес.